Laura
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 13 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I am Laura. I live just outside of Winchester. I have 4 years of babysitting experience. I also worked at the Egg Day Nursery, part time, last summer.

I am an undergraduate Law student. I am currently completing my studies from home, due to COVID.

I am DBS checked. I am available to babysit weekdays, as well as weekends, with notice.

My Experience

- 4 years of babysitting experience
- I volunteered at Littleworlds Day Nursery (in the summer of 2015)
- I was employed at Egg Day Nursery, from June to September 2020.

My Qualifications

A LEVELs:
- Health and Social Care: A
- Law: B
- Business Studies: C
- Extended Project: B

I am about to go into my third year of University, studying Law.

My Availability

I am available, with notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 20/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 20/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.