image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 18 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Corona Helper

About Me

I am an outdoorsy, proactive person who is child oriented around their emotional and physical needs.

My Experience

I was an Ofsted registered assistant childminder from 2012 to 2016 where I helped care for children from the ages of 4 months to 13 years, some of who had additional needs.

I have been a private nanny on 4 occasions for varying lengths of times. I cared for two boys ages 1 years old and 3 years old. I provided educational activities, emotional and physical care for the boys for over a year forming a close bond with them and their family.

I was a private nanny for two children a girl aged 6 and a boy aged 8 for a year. I provided diary management, play dates, holiday care, before and after school care. I cooked and cleaned for the children as well as tending to their physical and emotional needs.

I have been an emergency nanny for a family based in central London where I cared for their 6 month old daughter for 2 months while they dealt with a family crisis. I engaged and cared for their little girl as well as cooking and cleaning for them.

I am currently looking after a 3 year old little boy who I care for before and after nursery. I provided educational activities, nutritional meals, fun afternoons outside, sleep training and house keeping around his needs. I am leaving the job as his mum is looking for a live in nanny and I would like to do live out.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare and development - BETEC.
Ofsted approved assistant.
Child safeguarding level 1 - Vital Skills.
Foundation Module 1 – Multi Agency.
Safeguarding Children - Surrey Safeguarding Children's Partnership.
Foundation Module 2 – Child Protection Conference, Plan and Core Groups - Surrey Safeguarding Children's Partnership.
Attachment theory level 1.
Aces training.

My Availability

I am available any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Child care rates for upto 3 children, additional children eg. Family friends will need to be discussed in advance

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 04/01/2021)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.