Brooke
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Liverpool

Babysitter in Liverpool

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 08 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
House Sitting

About Me

I am fun, bubbly and a welcoming person. I love children and have 3 little siblings and 1 older sister, in a big family. I am currently studying Psychology at the university of Liverpool online, and am looking for a part time job that i enjoy in the meantime!

My Experience

I have had alot of experience with children within my family, taking care of all of my siblings since they were newborns, nappies and all its glory! I have babysat many times for my younger siblings/cousins and family friends children. I love spending time with kids and like to think kids find me approachable, loving and feel safe with me. Id love to be able to spend my time working with kids alongside my studies, it would be a great way to spend my spare time.

My Qualifications

I have obtained three A levels in Psychology (B), English Literature (A) and Biomedical science (D*)
I also have 9 GCSES in Maths, English, double science, history, Spanish, dance,business, religious studies.

My Availability

Alongside with my studies, i am available to work most days as it is online. Monday to Friday, i preferably would like to do 16 hours a week that could be spread out, but am flexible for last minute changes as i can drive and live in Purley.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.70 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 29/01/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 29/01/2021)
  • Full CV (added 29/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.