Avatar for kenzie28

Kenzie28

Nanny in Dundee (also available for babysitting)

Male Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

Privately educated french speaking student completing online degree. Free April-September. Lots of experience with young children thanks to much younger siblings. Prepared to relocate. DBS checked. Clean driving license. First aid and food safety accredited.

My Experience

2 much younger siblings (10 years younger).
Experience working within educational environments.

My Qualifications

Law with French LLB (Pending 2023)

DUX Medal recipient.
Mathematics, A
English, A
French, A
Spanish, A
History, A
Computer Science, A

My Availability

Available April to September.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (net)

I will work for minimum wage.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.