Avatar for Redhead


Nanny in Slamannan (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I’m Natalie, I’m 32 and have experience of working as a healthcare assistant and a nursery assistant. I have experience of working with children 0-5 and planning meaningful, engaging, fun, learning activities.
I have also volunteered for many groups such as brownies and guides over the years which have given me experience of working with older children also.
I’m a University of Glasgow graduate and I will be commencing a part-time (online) Masters degree from September in psychology, with the long-term goal of becoming a clinical psychologist.

My Experience

I have worked in several nursery school/primary school settings. I have experience of planning activities for pre-school and early primary school age children.

My Qualifications

NC Early Education and childcare
MA (hons) 2:1 English language and linguistics/Philosophy
Commencing MSc in Psychology this September

I have a current PVG certificate as Im employed by a childcare agency on a zero hour contract.

I have completed many certifications in allergy awareness, child protection, first aid, curriculum for excellence…

My Availability

I currently have full availability Mon-Fri and would also be willing to work some weekend hours.

I have a full driving licence and access to my own car.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me for any further queries!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 25/04/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/05/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.