Avatar for JULIANE
JULIANE

Babysitter in Buckie

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Responsible, punctual, caring and loving with children. I know how to cook, I can bathe, walk and take care if I'm sick. In any situation I will give the best possible care.

My Experience

I have been taking care of children and adolescents for 15 years.

My Qualifications

Graduated in production engineering and over 15 years of experience with children and adolescents

My Availability

Monday to Friday from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm. Monday to Friday night from 6:30pm to 00:00am. Weekends any time by arrangement.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.