Avatar for Maisie
image/svg+xml

Maisie

Babysitter in York

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 14 Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! My name's Maisie, and I'm in my 3rd year at the University of York. I have lots of babysitting experience, as well as working as a personal assistant for a girl with autism. Although I don't have a first aid qualification, I volunteer weekly in York Hospital and have an enhanced DBS check, I am a reliable, kind person who would love to help you out!

My Experience

5+ years of babysitting experience including nappy changes and overnight work, happy to look after children of all ages, needs and promise to give them a fun enjoyable time!

My Qualifications

3rd Year Psychology student at the University of York, Enhanced DBS check

My Availability

Very flexible, especially during evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Between £10-12 per hour depending on the number of children.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 09/11/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.