Avatar for Beth


Babysitter in Norwich

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I'm Beth, I am 27 years old. I have a degree in early childhood studies and a total of almost 9 years childcare experience. Currently working in as an educational mental health practitioner and looking for some extra hours to fulfil missing working within the childcare sector!

My Experience

Nursery room leader experience
Private Nanny
Educational Mental Health Practitioner

My Qualifications

Early Childhood Studies Degree
BTEC Health and Social Diploma

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 07/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.