Avatar for Shobat
image/svg+xml

Shobat

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I am 29 year old qualified TA with a DBS, I currently work in a school but looking some extra work outside of this. I am hard working, out-going and innovative when working with children

My Experience

I have many years of working with many different children, very early on I was always looking after nieces or nephews.

My Qualifications

Level 2 and Level3 TA
Level 2 CHILDCARE
First Aid course commencing this month

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 16/04/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.