Avatar for Emily
image/svg+xml

Emily

Nanny in Preston (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello, my name is Emily and I am seeking my next nanny opportunity with a wonderful family! I am kind, compassionate and a very bubbly individual and I have grown up in Preston.
With 4 years experience in childcare roles care giving and educating has become a huge part of me and it is a role I really love!
In my spare time I enjoy going on hikes, cooking/baking and spending time with friends and family. It is very important that you feel I am the right match for you so ask me as much as you need to! I can’t wait to hear from you.

My Experience

I started nannying and babysitting in 2020 ages 12 weeks-11 years old part time over weekends, after school and school holidays.

I then became a teacher for EYFS (age 4-5) for 2 years. During this time I gained a level 3 childcare qualification and did lots of courses on Safeguarding, educating, behaviour management and SEN. I also have 1 years experience with various SEN.

During my teaching course I mainly stayed in KS1 however I moved around many classrooms in the school and have over 1000+ hours experience in a nursery setting too.

I am happy to send you my DBS, Qualifications, reference and training certificates.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare qualification
Behaviour management
Safeguarding
Prevent training
Looking to get health and safety too

My Availability

I am very flexible with availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/05/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Other (added 22/04/2023)
  • Exam Certificate (added 22/04/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 22/04/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 22/04/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.