Avatar for Maddi


Nanny in Lincoln (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 20 years old and currently training to be a teacher at Bishop Grosseteste University. I have a valid DBS check and am available all day and night and weekends if needed. I can drive and have my own car so able to travel. Looking to earn some extra money to afford my housing next year.

My Experience

I have completed my first year at University studying education studies, this involved going to a placement for 14 weeks. I went for one day a week and loved every minute of it. I was in a class with year 1 and 2 students and worked with a few special educational needs children. Since the age of 13 I was given trust by a variety of families to look after and responsible for their child or children of an evening or weekend, this worked around me going to school. I have babysitting experience with newborns - 14 years old. Some of these children had special educational needs. During the time of babysitting I would be responsible for cooking them dinner and ensuring they are happy and in bed at the correct time. I would keep them busy by playing games or having some wind-down time before bed, this could be done by reading or watching the TV. I have also helped many of these children with their homework to ensure it is completed to a good enough standard to hand in. My Mum also fosters, so there are times when I am taking care of these foster children.

My Qualifications

I do not have an physical qualifications just passion and experience.

My Availability

All Day Every Day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My fees vary from how many children to time of time. After Midnight I charge an extra £2 per hour, and if there is 4 or more children the hourly rate will increase.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 02/05/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.