Avatar for Jeanne


Part Time Nanny Job In London

Female Member since May 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 11 May 2024

About Me

I moved to london in October 2022 with my Husband Julien. I'm originally from Geneva Switzerland and my husband from Paris. Our little girl Alix will be 10 months old in March
We live in Marylebone.

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

I'm looking for a part time after school nanny with baby experience from March onwards as I'll be returning to work. Our little girl Alix will start Nursery in Marylebone. We are looking for someone to pick her up from Nursery and look after her until we return from work.


**Need to be comfortable doing some light house choirs during free time to help around the house.
**We can offer longer shifts if you are able to clean, iron or cook!
**We might require for you to stay longer in the evening (once a week, Wed or Thu) if we go out for dinner.
**We can also offer weekend shifts

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/01/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.