Avatar for Manon


Private Tutor in Birmingham (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 29 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
French Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, I'm Manon! I'm 21, French, and a language assistant in Birmingham. I have a lot of experience with children and teenagers, I'll be glad to babysit your children or teach them some French if you wish. I can also help them with their homework. In fact, I have a degree in Anglophone literature and civilisation, and English linguistics, I also have a diploma in French teaching. I started to babysit when I was 15 so I'm used to it, I'm very patient, responsible and friendly!

My Experience

I have already done a lot of babysitting in France and I've worked in a middle school for two years.

My Qualifications

I'm trained in first aid and I have teaching experience.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Tutoring from £11.50 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 04/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.