Avatar for SpaceRiv


Babysitter in Coventry

Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I'm 18. I'm a student with an incredibly flexible schedule looking to get into babysitting.

My Experience

I have experience with special needs children as my younger sister is autistic and I have babysat my newborn nephew in the past. I've also babysat children of my parents friends and I am capable of handling up to three kids at once.

My Qualifications

I have no offical childcare qualifications but I am experienced in looking after children. I am also currenly a student.

My Availability

I'm available almost always. I have a very flexible schedule.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees can be seen below

My Documents

  • Other (added 18/08/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.