Avatar for Priyanka


Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Montessori Trained

About Me

I am a caring,soft spoken and enthusiastic person who strongly believes in hard work.

My Experience

Basically,I am a teacher from India having 10 years of experience.I know how to handle a child.Moreover I am mother of 7 year girl child.

My Qualifications

I did my graduation and Masters from India.I also have a professional degree that is bechelor of education.I am very well aware with computers as I did post graduate diploma in computers. My whole education is from India.

My Availability

Except Monday or Tuesday ,I am available every day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £16.00 per hour

It depends upon the services provided by me.It is totally negotiable.

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 18/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.