Avatar for Victoria
image/svg+xml

Victoria

Household Help in Swansea (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 26 Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Gardener
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m Victoria I’m friendly and cool
I have good communication skills
I can multi task
Professional in my work

My Experience

I’m a mother and I have 7 years experience so far
I loves kids and i teach them morals
I can cook clean and arrange house
Iron skills as well

My Qualifications

Bsc in political science

MSc In view

Good English communication

My Availability

Always available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

Per hours

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 16/10/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.