Avatar for Jasmine


Nanny in York (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi parents, I am a fun loving, responsible person with a passion for childcare. I love the outdoors, reading, exercise and much more.

My Experience

I have 5 years of experience as a Nanny, 2 of which I was a live-in nanny with the same family (3 children)
I have tutoring experience with all school subjects up to the age of 12 (year 8), including the 7+, 8+, 11+ and 13+.
Age experience from new born-13.

My Qualifications

First class BA(Hons) in Drama and Performance (specialising in Theatre in Education)
Paediatric first aid
Enhanced DBS check

My Availability

I currently have availability, with flexible working hours, part-time. I work as a Cover Supervisor at a school and so am available for after school care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £20.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 02/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.