Avatar for Katerina


Babysitter in Gateshead

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 15 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 34 years old. I from Russia and I live in Gateshead. I love children and I will be happy to sit with your child. I can walk and play with your child, cook food for him and have fun with him.

My Experience

I have two children who go to school. I am a history teacher by education and I have experience working with children of different ages.

My Qualifications

I have a bachelor's degree in history. And I worked as a teacher.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 29/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.