Avatar for Katz

Katz

Household Help in Sheffield (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jan 2024 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Chauffeur
Cook
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

I am very loving and caring and love helping people I do things I’ve got intentions. I have two beautiful children, a girl under boy and they are my world. My inspiration comes from them. I am very motivated and positive.

My Experience

I have many experiences for working in different job roles, childcare after-school club security the public sector deliver driving warehouse and much more.

My Qualifications

I have a personal license holder, security maths in English, how to pay your own business, food and hygiene safety

My Availability

My availability on Monday to Friday and if asked emergencies if available but not in the evenings and weekends of my children

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.40 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

my feet depends on the job though minimum fee an an hour £11.40 max £16 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.