Avatar for Michael


Private Tutor in Coventry

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Male Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Economics Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
Accounting Tutor
Finance Tutor
Statistics Tutor
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a loving, kind and honest teacher with passion for imparting knowledge and imparting lives.

My Experience

I have taught Mathematics, Economics and Business Studies. I have extensive professional as well as classroom experience and tailor my lessons to meet the needs of my students.

My Qualifications

MSC Economics in Accounting and Finance
BA Hons IDS Economics and Entrepreneurship Development
Certificate in Leadership and Management -ILM UK
Diploma in Banking and Finance

My Availability

I am flexible with my availability and would like to schedule with the client in all circumstances

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/03/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

I charge affordable rates and the rates can be discounted

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.