Avatar for Shyree
image/svg+xml

Shyree

Private Tutor in Birmingham

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 20 Jun 2024

My Summary

Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus

About Me

1:1 Private Tutor - In Person. (Tutoring space is at my home)
Fun, upbeat, positive teaching, adaptable to different learning styles,

My Experience

I have worked in a variety of educational settings over the last 13 years . I have been a 1:1 private tutor for two years now.

My Qualifications

BA in Childhood & Youth Studies
TEFL (Teach English as a Foreign Language) Advanced Level 5 Diploma
HND in Advanced Practice in Work with Families and Children in Education
BTEC Nat Dip Level 3

My Availability

Afternoons - Evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £18.00 per hour

My fees vary depending on subject(s) requested. DICSOUNTS AVALIABLE!!!! for block booking/Payment in Advance) See Website for more details.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 11/04/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.