Avatar for Sarah


Household Help in London (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Dog Walker
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a hard worker person, always thinking about to give a good service to my clients.

I'm willing to work directly with the client to better meet their needs.

I don't speak English fluently (I speak Portuguese and a bit of Spanish).

My Experience

I have experience being a cleaner (houses, apartments, airbnb), and housekeeping (hostel/hotel) here in London. I can provide references also.

My Qualifications

Always looking into details, time management, organization and solving problem.

My Availability

Monday, Tuesday, and Friday: fully available.

Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, and Sunday: availability after 1 pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £11.50 per hour

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 16/04/2024)
  • International Passport (added 16/04/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.