5 stars (1)

Nanny in Clydebank

Babysitter in Clydebank

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2011 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 18 Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Ellie, I am a very experienced nanny of 25yrs years. I have all relevant childcare qualifications and excellent references from previous employers. At the beginning of my career I worked in several nursery establishments before deciding to take the big step into working as a children's Nanny. I have a massive amount of experience and have cared for a handful of families over my 25yr career although I have stayed with the families for many yrs. I can provide excellent references from previous employers if required. On leaving school I trained for 4yrs and became a fully qualified chef. once I started to have my own family I found the catering profession very challenging with having such young children, so decided to train in the wonderful world of childcare. I take my job seriously and the wellbeing of every child in my care is treated with the upmost respect. my fee is £10 per hour, this covers a combination of childcare, household tasks and fuel.

please feel free to contact me at anytime for a chat regarding your childcare requirements.

kind regards. Ellie.

PLEASE NOTE!! IAM AVAILABLE OVER XMAS AND NEW YEAR FOR CHILDCARE!! PLEASE CONTACT FOR DETAILS.

My Experience

25 plus yrs caring for children as a professional Nanny.

My Qualifications

NNEB ,
first aid
disclosure
references
full clean drivers licence.

My Availability

available full time , evenings, weekends also overnight stays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hr which covers a combination of childcare, household tasks and fuel.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • http://thenounproject.comThe Noun ProjectIcon TemplateRemindersStrokesTry to keep strokes at 4pxMinimum stroke weight is 2pxFor thicker strokes use even numbers: 6px, 8px etc.Remember to expand strokes before saving as an SVG SizeCannot be wider or taller than 100px (artboard size)Scale your icon to fill as much of the artboard as possibleUngroupIf your design has more than one shape, make sure to ungroupSave asSave as .SVG and make sure “Use Artboards” is checked100px.SVGOnline advertisingMountainsCryCredit cardID / Driving licenseSubmitted by:James Bickerton UK Driving Licence (added 04/10/2016)
  • Reference (added 04/10/2016)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for nannymcp. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Ellie worked with us for 3 years. In that time she became like my right arm. Nothing was a problem for Ellie and my children loved her instantly. Ellie had sole charge of everything while my husband and I worked long hours. She was never absent in the whole time she was with us, always punctual, extremly trustworthy, honest, caring and kind, Ellie was very organised. Being a former chef, Ellie cooked the most amazing meals for the whole family. She also seen to all the laundry, ironing, shopping, changing of beds etc. My kids were never short of things to do when Ellie was around. We as a family would definitely recommend Ellie for nanny/housekeeping position.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about nannymcp on 28/06/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.