Nursery Nurse in Romford

Babysitter in Romford

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
CACHE Level 2
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is michelle and I am 45 years old. I have a cache certificate in pre-school practice and have extensive experience working with children aged 2-5. I have over 6 years experience working with children in a private day nursery helping them to develop their learning skills through play. I have obtained quite a bit of experience in dealing with children with behavioral problems and have just recently attended a course on behavioural management.

My Experience

Worked for 12 months in a school nursery 2005-2006
Private day nursery as a nursery officer 2006-present

My Qualifications

Business studies diploma
Cache level 2 in pre-school practice

My Availability

Available for part-time work 3 days a week if in a nursery setting and evenings and days babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

8-9 pounds and hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.