Avatar for olivers3

Olivers3

Private Tutor in Bognor Regis (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2012 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 15 Mar 2024

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
DBS Check
Mandarin Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a married Mum with a grow up Daughter. I am a native Chinese (mandarin) speaker. I used to working in a pre- school and look after young children for more than 15 years and I am CRB checked.

My Experience

I worked in a local Chinese School at the weekend, teach Mandarin for both children and adults for many years.i can teach Chinese from beginning to GCSE.

My Qualifications

I was graduated in Shanghai Foreign Language University (in China)
Child care and education (in UK)
Makaton sign language (UK)
and other educations. (UK)

My Availability

evenings and some afternoons or arrange time to suitable for both of us.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My fee is between 15-25 ponds per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.