
Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2009 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi my name is Kelly and I am a level 3 qualified nanny.

Nannying is my passion and whilst I am working with children, I am at my happiest. I believe that they are amazing to work with. I feel that watching a child grow up is truly amazing.

I feel that routine is the key for a child to have stability and a sense of belonging in the day. I enjoy providing a variety of stimulating activities outside and inside the home.

I have been nannying for 12 years now and have worked with children aged newborn-14 years. I also have experience with twins, allergies, special needs, babies, weaning and potty training.

My Experience

I have varied experience ranging from babies to teenagers including special needs. I have experience of allergies, potty training, weaning, medical needs and proxy parenting.

My Qualifications

I have a B Tec National Diploma in Childcare and Education which I passed with a triple merit grade.

I am paediatric first aid trained.

I am DBS checked.

I have a full clean drivers licence and my own car with business insurance and advanced driving.

I also have Makaton Training and written and verbal references from previous nanny families and long term babysitting families.

My Availability

I am looking for a part time role of around 30 hours a week. I would prefer for this not to be just after school care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

I am more than happy to discuss this with you.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.