Nanny in Camberley

Babysitter in Camberley

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 18 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

** I have now found a full time role, I am available weekends for babysitting ?


I'm Jodie I am 29 and I live in Camberley.

I am looking for a full time nanny role (4/5) days, 45/60 hours a week. I am happy to travel and looking for roles around the Surrey area.

Please let me know if I can be of any help to your family.

I am a very sociable person and love meeting new people. I enjoy driving, and in my spare time I enjoy going out with friends and keeping fit.

My Experience

I have been in childcare for the last 11 years, I had 7 years experience working in a nursery in Reigate and almost 4 years experience in private nannying. I have worked with children aged from birth to 9 years old. I feel my professional standards and enthusiastic personality has helped my career develop and I find working with children so rewarding.

I believe that the first few years in a child's life are the most important.
I am experienced in the early years foundation stage, and have knowledge of all areas which include; physical development, personal social & emotional, communication & language, literacy, mathematics, understanding of the world and expressive arts & design.
These key stages of development would be put into practice to help your child learn and develop their skills as they grow up.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ level 3 in childcare, I'm paediatric first aid trained, I am Ofsted Registered and I have a full clean driving license.

My Availability

I am looking for a full time nanny role (4/5) days.
I look forward to hearing from you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£11 an hour net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.