
Private Tutor in Wigston

Babysitter in Wigston

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 09 Nov 2020

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Special Needs Tutor
Languages Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
Accounting Tutor

About Me

Grandmother = lots of patience! Enjoys usual things (used to be a magician's assistant but that was a long while ago) Adaptable, smiley, lilkes cats.

My Experience

Teaching for 30 years from ages 4 to 84, Can teach numeracy, literacy, IT, and British Sign Language. Have taught in primary schools and colleges of FE - also teaching privately for last 10 years. Have taught to GCSE.

Am also an examiner for 2 awarding bodies.

My Qualifications

MA - Teaching
Adv Dip - Teaching

British Sign Language L1 L2

ECDL L2

My Availability

After school Monday. Tuesday,. Friday (ad hoc availability for Sat/Sun if it is just the occasional one)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Only ever stay for 40 mins as concentration has gone by then - charge £12 + travel if more than 3 miles from home (also leave homework)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.