Avatar for Sylvie58


Babysitter in Hempstead Gillingham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2013 Last Updated Apr 2023 Last Login 23 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Sylvia Bourne. I offer care before and after school, term time only, for school aged children.

My Experience

I have been child-minding for 30 years ranging from babies up to 11 years old, when the children go to Secondary School.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in home-based childcare.

First aid trained.

My Availability

My availability depends on the age of the child and days needed for care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/04/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 19/04/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.