Nanny in Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 11 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Darshana Patel. I am a mother of 2 girls. 1 who is 22 and the other is 15. I also work as a bank staff ( when needed) at a nursery called Dicky Birds. I have had experience working with children the ages between 3 months upto 5 years old. As well as bringing up my own children.
I also enjoy babysitting if needed in the evenings during the week after 6.30pm. I can also do weekends after 7pm.

My Experience

I work when needed (bank staff) at a nursery with children between 3 months o 5 years. Previous babysitting and bringing up my own children.

My Qualifications

I am fully CRB checked
first aided
beginners course in autism

My Availability

Looking for full time nanny job or 3/4 full days nanny job.

Weekdays after 6.30pm and weekends after 7pm to babysit.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2019

My Fees

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.