image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Waltham Abbey

Babysitter in Waltham Abbey

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 22 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi I'm Ewa. I am a 30 year old teacher with 8 years experience of working in Early Years Foundation Stage and across KS1. I have always loved working with children and helping them achieve their full potential through engaging them in fun and stimulating activities!

On the 1st of September 2019 I gave birth to my daughter, Hannah and recently I’ve decided not to go back to work for the next few years so that I can look after my little one and give her the best I can.

If you would like someone fun, loving and nurturing to help to look after your precious child/children, please don't hesitate to contact me. I place a huge importance on children’s wellbeing, ensuring they feel happy and safe. I also love the outdoors and the nature! Walks and going out to parks with my daughter is a part of our every day routine.
Moreover, I can offer help with homework or any challenging skills your child might need more support with.
Thank you for taking your time to look at my profile.

Ewa

My Experience

- tutoring experience: phonics in EYFS, maths and English in KS1
- 8 years of teaching, mainly EYFS and KS1
- can help your child with their homework or go over things/skills they might need more help with
- can help Nursery/reception age children with their phonics

My Qualifications

*Qualified Teacher Status
*Bachelor's of Education in English teaching
*First Aid training
*Food Hygiene and Safety training
* Safeguarding Children training
* Let me learn, let me think, let me grow EYFS training
*Common Core of Skills and Knowledge
- full clean driving licence
-clear enhanced DBS on the update service
-non-smoker

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 06/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.