Childminder in Crewe

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have more than 10 years of childcare experiences both as a teacher and childcare provider. I have a 19 year old son at university and a 6 year son at a local school. I provide a safe and caring environment and would welcome your child into our home as one of the family.

My Experience

Primary school teacher and childcare provider for more than 10 years

My Qualifications

Ba hons primary education Sen specialism
NVQ level 2 care
Paediatric first aid
Safeguarding

My Availability

Before school
After school
All day
Term time and non term time availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.