michaela

Nanny in Gosport

Babysitter in Gosport

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2013 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 05 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hey there :) im a bubbly character with a great mindset and love helping others. Im very satisfied when I help others achieve something that could be even working a toy but its one first step and I love the warmth of success. I have a good hands on ability and am very easy to get to know also my friends say im very good company with a mothering quality and very good for cuddles. I love a challenge and new experiences. Im looking for work over the summer local to home as i am a student at the university of winchester and willing to work over summer there are a few weeks i cannot do due to other commitments but am rather flexible, hope i can be of use to somebody :)

My Experience

Since I was 5 I was a rainbow then mover up to brownies then to guides, this gave me some brilliant skills and life experience, since i was 11 i have been dancing and helping my dance teacher with the baby/toddler classes. For work experience i spent 2 weeks in havens children centre in the baby section, this gave me some brilliant experience and got some amazing feedback. I have cousins with many different stages of disabilities. I worked woth a dance company that have dissabilities, this gave me a brilliant experience as you learn how to adapt many different things. I have been working at a nuresery as well as cover staff for the last couple of months but the distance is too much especially as well as being a student its pricey.

My Qualifications

Maths - C
English - C
Btec Dance - D*
A level dance - B
Food technology - B
Art - B
Extended diploma in dance - D*D*D*
Performing arts - D*D
1st class degree hopefully for BA(hons) Choreogrpahy and Dance

My Availability

To be confirmed!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

Decent per hour not too bothered

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.