Childminder in Peterborough

Babysitter in Peterborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2010 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 04 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
School Pickups
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hi,my name is Julie. I have two grown up children and five grandchildren.
i live on my own in a three bedroomed house. Provide a warm,friendly atmoshere. Healthy substantial snack.Varied activities. Visits to the local park. Help with homework.
I have been working in a secondary school for eleven years teaching ks3 and 4. I am kind, caring and friendly.

My Experience

Work as HLTA with children ith special needs. After school club supervisor.
Childminder for five years. Just Ofsted inspected good outcome.

My Qualifications

Cache level 3 in playwork
Child Protection .
HLTA Status,

My Availability

After school 3 15 till 6 00pm school term only

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4.00 per hour half price for a sibling.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.