Private Tutor in Staines

Babysitter in Staines

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 12 Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience

About Me

I am a primary school teacher with experience of early years, key stage one and two. I have experience of tutoring children in key stage one and two in reading, phonics, writing and maths.

My Experience

- Primary School Teacher (QTS)
- Experienced with special needs children
- 10 years experience of babysitting

My Qualifications

12 GCSES - 8 Grade Bs, 1 A and 3 Cs
3 Alevels at Grade C
BA Hons Early Childhood Studies 2:1
Qualified teacher status
First Aid trained

My Availability

Weekends and after school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.