Avatar for Bear777
Bear777

Babysitter in Epsom

Female Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mum of two children which i enjoy I am a nursery nurse in a special needs school were I have gained a lot of experience working with children with autism and special needs I can communicate using makaton and Pecs . I come from a big family of 7 so I spend a lots of time with my family and enjoy cooking and travelling

My Experience

I have a wide range of knowledge and understanding of children which comes from my training and being a mum I have a understanding of children development. I have a great understanding of a child's day to day needs and to ensure that they reserve the best care and development .

My Qualifications

Nvq 2 child care and education
Nvq3
Nvq4
NNEB nursery nurse
Special needs training
Sign language
Pecs
Teach training
First aid
Crb check

My Availability

Monday - Sunday evening
Monday Wednesday Friday 10 - 2 pm
Saturday and Sunday day and evening
Can also do a full day Monday ,Wednesday and Friday 7 am - 7pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/02/2022

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.