Nanny in Haywards heath

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 17 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

My name is becky,
Outside of work I enjoy going to the gym, badminton and walks,
I am also trained in reflexology and over the years have enjoyed keeping this as a hobby. I also love to paint and have sold many childrens paintings.
I enjoy spending lots of time out doors, I currently work part time in Brighton and spend allot of time in the parks, beach if weather permitting and go to lots of play groups, swimming, and outdoor project groups.

My Experience

I have 25 years of experience in childcare of all ages,From newborns to 12 yrs,
i have worked in early years childcare for 5 years as a senior nursery officer with 0-15 months old, after this as a nanny in brighton, London, and Dubai
I have lots of experience in newborns and adore working with all ages.
I look forward to hearing from you

My Qualifications

A diploma in nursery nursing
dbs checked
First aid
Baby massage
Child behaviour
Training in anaphylactic shock
Art and craft
Early learning goals
Child protection
Food hygiene
Lots of experience in Newborns,twins and nanny shares

My Availability

Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.