5 stars (1)
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2013 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Dear families,

I am an experienced nanny looking for a part-time nanny role. I can do mostly late afternoon-evenings, two per week.
I am also available for babysitting in the week and week-ends too.
I am seeking a live out position.
I have:
BS in Psychology with a focus on child development and also short creative arts studies (painting, drawing).
Over 12 years of sole charge nanny experience in London and a small part in the United States.But mostly in London.
Clean Updated DBS (I am enrolled in the update service)
Ofsted approved Paediatric First Aid
Ofsted registered.

About me:
I have a calm, playful approach with children, whilst firm where necessary to establish healthy boundaries for them, to help them develop and grow through a healthy, balanced approach. I am responsible, experienced with children, sporty, organised and hard worker. I like outdoor activities, art, crafts, face painting and inventing songs and games with the kids, cycling. I like teaching while playing! I have a higher level Art skills so I can teach the kids while they have fun painting/drawing, using puppets. Also, I can cook healthy food and snacks. I hold advanced Cambridge certificate in English and have a good level of spoken and written English. Also besides nanny work, I have been working short term as a school teacher assistant in a primary school in UK.
Please PM with your email address to receive my CV, references and other documents such as DBS, First aid etc.

My Experience

Over 10 years experience.I worked mostly with children age range 6 months - 16 years old.

My Qualifications

I have a BS in Psychology with focus on child development, DBS,Pediatric First Aid and Ofsted registered. (I hold UK driving licence but not experienced driving in UK).

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes no yes no yes no
Overnight no yes no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/04/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

I charge from £12.50 per hour after tax, depending on the hours, number of children you require looking after.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 26/04/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 26/04/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 18/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.