Au Pair in Oldham

Babysitter in Oldham

Female Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Nov 2016 Last Login 13 Jul 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi everyone well my name is Vannessa, aged 33 and I'm currently looking for temp baby sitting job and au pair work, I'm very reliable and adore seeing smiles on children's faces when I look after them , I like to venture out, not driving but I am always when I'm home looking for new adventures, I cant keep still, love finding out about families their interest and gaining their full respect and trust. being fun and bubbly I like to say I bring out the best in people, and look forward to meeting people on a daily basis.

My Experience

Well my experiences are all childcare linked, but not in your usual settings, I am a children's rep / activity instructor and I have had experience looking after and entertaining the children from camping sites, first choice holidays, holiday villages and yes the Disney cruise ship where I was a General Assistant / children's rep / children's entertainer. When I am home, I look after my niece and nephew, one's 8mths and one's 3 years, we go to play centres together, family activities and venture out on new adventures when ever possible.

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 Childcare
Level 1 Phonics ( teaching assistant)

My Availability

free from 8am until late evenings, 7 days a week

My Fees

£5 per child / hour
£8 2 children/ hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.