Nanny in Kirkby In Ashfield

Babysitter in Kirkby In Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Beth, and I am 29 years old. I have been working in childcare since the age of 16, and I wouldn't change my career for anything. Over my years of experience I have worked in a nursery for 7 years, been a room leader, worked with SENCo children, been a 1:1 with a child who has special needs and have helped parents outside work at home. I have babysat for around 15 families from my nursery and even stayed over night with a child when their parents have gone away.
I am currently on Maternity leave with my 4 month old daughter, who I absolutely adore. I would treat every child exactly how I treat her, as children are so precious.
I have references available from previous employees.

My Experience

Cromer Road Primary School, Barnet - 2006

Barnet Hospital Crèche, Barnet - 2006

Dane Grove School, Barnet - Reception class - 2007

Christ Church Nursery School, Barnet - 2007

Foulds School, Barnet- Years 1 & 2 - 2008

Family Placement (twins aged 9months), New Southgate

- 2007

St Catherine’s Primary, Barnet - Reception Class

- 2008

Assisting able/disabled swimmers, Borehamwood

- 2004/05

Help with the Anchor Boys Section of the Brigade

- 2003/06

Assisting with teaching bugle playing to other members

of Boys’ Brigade & Girls Association

- 2003/06

Nursery Nurse, (aged 2 to 3 Years) At Lavendale Montessori Nursery in Woodside park- December 2008- May 2009

Nursery Nurse, (aged 3months to 5 years) at Active Learning in North Finchley- May 2009- August 2015.

Nursery nurse, (aged 1to 2 years) at Chantry hall Montessori nursery October 2015- jan 2016

sole charge nanny (aged 1 and 3 years) -feb 2016-may 2017

My Qualifications

CACHE Diploma in Childcare & Education (Level 3)

Level 4 ABC award in Childcare

ASET Level 2 Certificate in First Aid for those Caring

for Children

My Availability

For babysitting I am available on any week night and weekends, for nannying I would have to serve my notice at work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are £10 per hour for evening babysitting.
For nannying I would negotiate with parent.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.