Nanny in Callington

Babysitter in Callington

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2010 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi, my name is Mia (Miriam), I'm 25 and I am a patient, caring, reliable, responsible and hard-working person.

I absolutely adore working with children and enjoy building relationships with both them and their families. I'm very flexible and fully recognize the importance of adapting to a families needs and routines. I like to be creative and enjoy taking the children in my care to places like playgroups, libraries, museums, parks and farms.

I love to watch children grow and it fills my heart with joy when I see them achieve something new or that they thought impossible. I put my heart and soul into everything I do and strive to do the very best I can in everything.

When I'm not at work I love to spend quality time with my loved ones. I like to spend time reading books, playing games, exploring new places and relaxing with a good film.

My Experience

I have worked with children for about eight years now and it is without a doubt the best thing I could have chosen to do. I’m experienced with taking care of children of all ages. I have special needs experience as in my second au pair family, the two children had Down's Syndrome.

Over the years I have worked in; a church creche, a preschool, an after school club, as a nanny (two children aged 18 months and 6 years), a nursery, as an au pair to children between 6 months - 9 years (three different families) and in a church children's club.

My Qualifications

My relevant childcare qualifications:
• Child Development.
• Health And Social Care.
• Health and Safety at Work Level 1 Certificate.

My Availability

I am available from any time so I have not filled in the "my availability" chart as I'm flexible. I would love to hear from you if you feel I would fit in with what your family needs.
---------------------------------------------------
I do have my own son who is currently eight and half months old (born 23rd February 2018) so I would need to be allowed to bring him along with me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.