Nanny in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2013 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 28 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have nearly 15 years of childcare experience, am DBS checked and paediatric first aid trained until February 2020. I currently work at a nursery but am looking for a change. I’m interested in nannying. I don’t drive but I’m generally always on time/early for work. I am happy to work Mon-Fri hours to be discussed.

My Experience

I have worked in two nurseries. One near me for nearly 10 years and one in Cambridge for nearly 5 years. Before leaving school I used to do a lot of babysitting in my local area.

My Qualifications

I have level 2 and 3 childcare NVQ, I have a paediatric first aid certificate until February 2020. I have a childcare diploma through open learning that I chose to do for myself.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday. Hours can be flexible to a degree. I can do some bank holidays if needed but would need to start later.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.