Nanny in Sunderland

Babysitter in Sunderland

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Kayleigh and I am currently qualified to a level 6 in childcare. I have a great passion of caring for children and also have two girls of my own. At the moment I am looking for work along the hours of 20-25. I believe myself to be a very caring an understanding person.

My Experience

I have 6 years experience of working and training within the childcare sector. Working with and caring for children between the ages of 0-11 years. Throughout my career I have worked within a variety of settings including SEN mainstream and private nurseries and also within daycare. I also have two children of my own.

My Qualifications

Btec national diploma in children's care learning and development
BA honours degree in childhood studies
First aid qualified

Currently level 6 in childcare

My Availability

20-25 hours per week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

£8-£12 depending on number of children and duties

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.