Babysitter in Silloth Wigton

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a young man aged twenty . I I am very responsible and take any challenge or task very seriously . I have a very Quiet personality and keep very calm in any situation .

My Experience

hello my name is Daniel Dockeray have an level 2 in health and social care and a level 2 in children care learning and development . I also have training in moving an handling . i am currently working with adults with disability part time as a support working. 6 mouth work experience work in a nursery and 1 year experience working with adults with learning disability.

My Qualifications

level 2 in health and social care
level 2 children care and learning and development
safeguarding adults
Team Teach
Safe Handling of Medication
health and social care level 2

My Availability

i can work on weekends and some during in the week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.