
Nanny in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello there.
My name is Jitka,

I have checkable references.
Im tidy, organised and reliable.
Possessing a cheerful, easygoing.
I enjoy working with children.
Able to deal with stressful days.
Im non smoker.
I have a driving license.
I do not mind pets being in the household.
Im wlling and able to do light housework.
I can do babyssiting every evening after 6pm
I have a First Aid

My Experience

Experience of looking after babies right through to young teenagers.

My Qualifications

My Availability

Im available monday till friday .Since the early am to 6 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.