lisa434

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2013 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 23 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper

About Me

43 Year old mother of six.
I have 23 years of childcare experiance from newborns ,terrible twos and teenagers.
I enjoy the outdoors and spend most of my spare time with my horses.

My Experience

Apart from bringing up my own six children the eldest being 23 now, i have been a nanny/housekeeper for the past 8 years in and around Sevenoaks.
Working with newborns to teenagers.

My Qualifications

My Availability

Currently working with a family but from Jan 16 will have availability 3 days per week.
If you need one off childcare I.e
Doctors appointment, hair an beauty or just fancy shopping without the children in tow please give me a call,, minimum 1hour.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Between £9-£10 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.