Childminder in Camberley

Babysitter in Camberley

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 08 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
CIW Registered
Special Needs Experience
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a fun,kind loving parent who loves working with children. I have been around children all my life and love my job so much. I have fun toys for all ages and we do fun activities all day long.

My Experience

2 years studying and then qualifying my NNEB in child care diploma was amazing.
15 years experience in working with children, I have worked in 4 big nurseries and been a nanny for 3 years. registered 2 years ago as wanted to be at home with my son.

My Qualifications

NNEB Diploma in working with children

My Availability

I have 2 spaces available at the moment Times to be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Please feel free to call me and we can meet for coffee first and have a chat.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.