Nanny in Chiswick

Babysitter in Chiswick

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 11 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi my names Katie and I am 29years of age, I have lived in Chiswick west London for 9 years, I am a caring, patient person who loves to see people progress in what ever they do. I am motivated self-starter and love to try new things, I enjoy sports, swimming, music, reading, poetry and socialising with friends. I am Reliable, Honest and Versatile and my passion is working with children of all ages.

My Experience

I have worked with children privately for 11 years, I used to work for a family who had four boys and three of which had disabilities: (ADHD, Aspurges and Brain defects) I worked with the boys for three years and all of the children were able to join mainstream school together.
For 5 years I have worked with a family of 5 who have three wonderful girls now aged 7,9 and 11 but as they are older my assistance is no longer needed. I have also done a work experience placement at The Little Foxes Club which coaches children aged 18months-12years football, I helped to improve their Moto skills eg: speaking,listening and co-ordination skills.
I also have many years experience with new born's. For the past 34 months I have worked with a lovely family, with two wonderful girls aged 6 years and 27months. cooking bathing homework and playing with the children is my role.

My Qualifications

- PRINCES TRUST AWARD AND CERTIFICATE IN PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT SKILLS
- BTECH LEVEL 1 CHILDCARE
- FIRST AID FOR CHILD-CARERS
- AWARD IN HEALTHY LIVING

My Availability

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday and Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 10/02/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£13-15

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.