Babysitter in Winsford

Male Non-smoker Member since Dec 2013 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

24 year old from Winsford. Previously worked in a local primary school as a welfare assistant now working in retail. Level 2 & 3 qualified teaching assistant. Realisable person.

My Experience

Completed work experience in two primary schools and worked in one also. Supported children from years 1 - 6.

My Qualifications

Level 2 and 3 teaching assistant qualifications. GCSE qualifications in English and Maths. Also completed a level 2 course in Media Production

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 15/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.