
Babysitter in West Malling

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2010 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 38 year old mum of two (aged 2 and 6). I am a primary teacher currently working as a SENCO at a nursery in Maidstone.

My Experience

I am a qualified primary teacher with mainstream and special needs experience. I have a paediatric first aid qualification and currently work as SENCO and education lead at a nursery in Maidstone.

I am confident working with all ages and needs of children.

My Qualifications

Psychology BSc (Hons)
Postgraduate Certificate of Education (Primary)
NASENCO (in progress)

My Availability

I am able to provide childcare at weekends including Friday nights and have some availability in school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 19/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I charge £7 an hour for one child and an additional £3 per hour for each additional child.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.